Beaumont CTE High School

3836 Natural Bridge Ave, St Louis, MO 63107

FSchola Grade
Grades
9–12
High
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
St. Louis City
St. Louis City

Schola Grade F · Far below average

Letter grade (A–F) · compared with 519 Missouri high schools · How we grade
Test scores10% proficient in math & reading
2ndpercentile
Equity10% of low-income students proficient
4thpercentile
Attendance84% chronically absent
0thpercentile
Graduation rate12% graduate in 4 years
0thpercentile
College readinessAt least 2% take AP, IB or dual-enrollment courses
5thpercentile

Percentiles compare this school with other Missouri high schools; the line marks the middle. Data: test scores 2021–22, graduation and absenteeism 2022–23 (U.S. Department of Education, EDFacts); coursework 2023–24 (Civil Rights Data Collection); staffing 2024–25 (NCES).

About Beaumont CTE High School

Beaumont CTE High School is a public high school in St Louis, Missouri, serving grades 9–12. It is part of St. Louis City. The school is located in a large city in St. Louis City.

Its Schola Grade is F (far below average), compared with 519 Missouri high schools.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades 9–12

Location & nearby schools

3836 Natural Bridge Ave
St Louis, MO 63107
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Public School · What this means
Level
High
Grades offered
9–12
AP courses offered
7
Charter school
No
Magnet school
No
Locale
City — Large
School district
St. Louis City
County
St. Louis City
NCES school ID
292928001882

Schools near Beaumont CTE High School

All 202 schools in St Louis →
Sumner High
Public · Grades 9–12 · 407 students
F0.9 mi
Vashon High
Public · Grades 9–12 · 621 students
F1.0 mi

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.