Cleveland Credit Recovery

400 6th St, Cleveland, MN 56017

Grades
9–12
High
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
Southwest Metro Intermediate 288
Le Sueur County

Not enough data to grade

This school doesn't report enough public outcome data for a fair grade. That isn't a low grade. How we grade

About Cleveland Credit Recovery

Cleveland Credit Recovery is an alternative high school in Cleveland, Minnesota, serving grades 9–12. It is part of Southwest Metro Intermediate 288. The school is located in a rural area in Le Sueur County.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades 9–12

Location & nearby schools

400 6th St
Cleveland, MN 56017
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Alternative School · What this means
Level
High
Grades offered
9–12
Charter school
No
Locale
Rural — Distant
School district
Southwest Metro Intermediate 288
County
Le Sueur County
NCES school ID
270042012942

Schools near Cleveland Credit Recovery

All 3 schools in Cleveland →

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.