Public SchoolHighFully virtual

Mosaic Digital Academy (St. Lucie Virtual Franchise) Pt

12051 NW Cooper Creek, Port St Lucie, FL 34987

ASchola Grade
Grades
6–12
High
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
St. Lucie
St. Lucie County

Schola Grade A · Excellent

Letter grade (A–F) · compared with 560 Florida high schools · How we grade
Test scores69% proficient in math & reading
86thpercentile
Equity54% of low-income students proficient
82ndpercentile
Attendance7% chronically absent
97thpercentile
Graduation rate95% graduate in 4 years
58thpercentile

Percentiles compare this school with other Florida high schools; the line marks the middle. Some measures aren't reported for this school, so the grade uses the ones available. Data: test scores 2021–22, graduation and absenteeism 2022–23 (U.S. Department of Education, EDFacts); coursework 2023–24 (Civil Rights Data Collection); staffing 2024–25 (NCES).

About Mosaic Digital Academy (St. Lucie Virtual Franchise) Pt

Mosaic Digital Academy (St. Lucie Virtual Franchise) Pt is a public high school in Port St Lucie, Florida, serving grades 6–12. It is part of St. Lucie. The school is located in a large suburb in St. Lucie County.

The school is fully virtual. Its Schola Grade is A (excellent), compared with 560 Florida high schools.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades 6–12

Location & nearby schools

12051 NW Cooper Creek
Port St Lucie, FL 34987
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Public School · What this means
Level
High
Grades offered
6–12
Charter school
No
Virtual learning
Fully virtual
Locale
Suburb — Large
School district
St. Lucie
County
St. Lucie County
NCES school ID
120177008340

Schools near Mosaic Digital Academy (St. Lucie Virtual Franchise) Pt

All 42 schools in Port St Lucie →

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.