Public SchoolOtherFully virtual

Volusia Virtual Instruction Program District Provided

336 E Highbanks Rd, Debary, FL 32713

DSchola Grade
Grades
K–12
Other
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
Volusia
Volusia County

Schola Grade D · Below average

Letter grade (A–F) · compared with 111 Florida K–8, K–12 and other combined schools · How we grade
Test scores41% proficient in math & reading
25thpercentile
Equity40% of low-income students proficient
32ndpercentile
Attendance11% chronically absent
71stpercentile
Graduation rate5% graduate in 4 years
0thpercentile

Percentiles compare this school with other Florida K–8, K–12 and other combined schools; the line marks the middle. Data: test scores 2021–22, graduation and absenteeism 2022–23 (U.S. Department of Education, EDFacts); coursework 2023–24 (Civil Rights Data Collection); staffing 2024–25 (NCES).

About Volusia Virtual Instruction Program District Provided

Volusia Virtual Instruction Program District Provided is a public school in Debary, Florida, serving grades K–12. It is part of Volusia. The school is located in a midsize suburb in Volusia County.

The school is fully virtual. Its Schola Grade is D (below average), compared with 111 Florida K–8, K–12 and other combined schools.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades K–12

Location & nearby schools

336 E Highbanks Rd
Debary, FL 32713
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Public School · What this means
Level
Other
Grades offered
K–12
Charter school
No
Magnet school
No
Virtual learning
Fully virtual
Locale
Suburb — Midsize
School district
Volusia
County
Volusia County
NCES school ID
120192008555

Schools near Volusia Virtual Instruction Program District Provided

All 6 schools in Debary →

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.