Charter SchoolOtherMostly virtual

Trivium Charter School Voyage

4597 Hollister Dr., Santa Barbara, CA 93110

ASchola Grade
Grades
K–12
Other
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
Trivium Charter School Voyage District
Santa Barbara County

Schola Grade A · Excellent

Letter grade (A–F) · compared with 262 California K–8, K–12 and other combined schools · How we grade
Test scores52% proficient in math & reading
89thpercentile
Equity30% of low-income students proficient
63rdpercentile
Attendance5% chronically absent
74thpercentile

Percentiles compare this school with other California K–8, K–12 and other combined schools; the line marks the middle. Data: test scores 2021–22, graduation and absenteeism 2022–23 (U.S. Department of Education, EDFacts); coursework 2023–24 (Civil Rights Data Collection); staffing 2024–25 (NCES).

About Trivium Charter School Voyage

Trivium Charter School Voyage is a charter school in Santa Barbara, California, serving grades K–12. It is part of Trivium Charter School Voyage District. The school is located in a midsize suburb in Santa Barbara County.

As a charter school, it is publicly funded and tuition-free, but operates independently of the local district under a charter from Trivium Charter School Voyage District. The school is mostly virtual. Its Schola Grade is A (excellent), compared with 262 California K–8, K–12 and other combined schools.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades K–12

Location & nearby schools

4597 Hollister Dr.
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Charter School · What this means
Level
Other
Grades offered
K–12
Charter school
Yes
Charter authorizer
Trivium Charter School Voyage District
Magnet school
No
Virtual learning
Mostly virtual
Locale
Suburb — Midsize
School district
Trivium Charter School Voyage District
County
Santa Barbara County
NCES school ID
060193814237

Schools near Trivium Charter School Voyage

All 48 schools in Santa Barbara →

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.