Charter SchoolElementary

Cambridge Academy East

20365 East Ocotillo Road, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

CSchola Grade
Grades
K–8
Elementary
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
Cambridge Academy East Inc (78888)
Maricopa County

Schola Grade C · Average

Letter grade (A–F) · compared with 1,170 Arizona elementary schools · How we grade
Test scores40% proficient in math & reading
63rdpercentile
Attendance60% chronically absent
12thpercentile

Percentiles compare this school with other Arizona elementary schools; the line marks the middle. Some measures aren't reported for this school, so the grade uses the ones available. Data: test scores 2021–22, graduation and absenteeism 2022–23 (U.S. Department of Education, EDFacts); coursework 2023–24 (Civil Rights Data Collection); staffing 2024–25 (NCES).

About Cambridge Academy East

Cambridge Academy East is a charter elementary school in Queen Creek, Arizona, serving grades K–8. It is part of Cambridge Academy East Inc (78888). The school is located in a large suburb in Maricopa County.

As a charter school, it is publicly funded and tuition-free, but operates independently of the local district under a charter from Charter Board (CSB). Its Schola Grade is C (average), compared with 1,170 Arizona elementary schools.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades K–8

Location & nearby schools

20365 East Ocotillo Road
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Charter School · What this means
Level
Elementary
Grades offered
K–8
Charter school
Yes
Charter authorizer
Charter Board (CSB)
Locale
Suburb — Large
School district
Cambridge Academy East Inc (78888)
County
Maricopa County
NCES school ID
040018202964

Schools near Cambridge Academy East

All 41 schools in Queen Creek →

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.