Public SchoolOtherFully virtual

Bradshaw Mountain Online Academy

6000 E Long Look Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

BSchola Grade
Grades
K–12
Other
Students
—
Not reported
Students per teacher
—
Not reported
District
Humboldt Unified District (4469)
Yavapai County

Schola Grade B · Above average

Letter grade (A–F) · compared with 112 Arizona K–8, K–12 and other combined schools · How we grade
Test scores50% proficient in math & reading
70thpercentile
Graduation rate44% graduate in 4 years
16thpercentile

Percentiles compare this school with other Arizona K–8, K–12 and other combined schools; the line marks the middle. Some measures aren't reported for this school, so the grade uses the ones available. Data: test scores 2021–22, graduation and absenteeism 2022–23 (U.S. Department of Education, EDFacts); coursework 2023–24 (Civil Rights Data Collection); staffing 2024–25 (NCES).

About Bradshaw Mountain Online Academy

Bradshaw Mountain Online Academy is a public school in Prescott Valley, Arizona, serving grades K–12. It is part of Humboldt Unified District (4469). The school is located in a small city in Yavapai County.

The school is fully virtual. Its Schola Grade is B (above average), compared with 112 Arizona K–8, K–12 and other combined schools.

Grades

Highlighted: grades offeredGrades K–12

Location & nearby schools

6000 E Long Look Dr
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Open in Google Maps

School details

Type
Public School · What this means
Level
Other
Grades offered
K–12
Charter school
No
Magnet school
No
Virtual learning
Fully virtual
Locale
City — Small
School district
Humboldt Unified District (4469)
County
Yavapai County
NCES school ID
040387002564

Schools near Bradshaw Mountain Online Academy

All 17 schools in Prescott Valley →

School data comes from the U.S. Department of Education: the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) Common Core of Data and EDGE school locations (2024–25) and Private School Survey (2023–24), the Civil Rights Data Collection (2023–24), and EDFacts (test results 2021–22; graduation and chronic absenteeism 2022–23), plus other public sources. Please contact the school to confirm enrollment, programs, and other details. How we source data.